Trust Committee

The Trust Committee comprises the Trustees and members who volunteer their time and skills to help run the Trust.

The current members are:

Sir George Cox – President

Zoë Parish –Chairman
John Kinnear –Treasurer and Secretary
Humphry Hatton
Gordon Elliott (President of ULBC Trust Inc.)
Nathaniel Reilly O’Donnell

Committee members
Phil Gray (Chief coach)
Rusty Williams
David Townsend
Filip Ljubicic
Nigel Press
Simon Rey
Charlie Brook-Partridge
Peter Brett
Daniel Walker
If you would like to help in anyway, contact Zoë.